Softball
sponsor: Immaculate Transformations LLCsponsor: Remax - Ranae Kettlersponsor: Just Peachy Frozen Yogurtsponsor: Bourne Orthodontics
sponsor: Cuz Concretesponsor: Espresso Z to Bsponsor: Smokey Point Liscensingsponsor: Hayes Roofing
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: Remax - Ann Hoppesponsor: 7 Lakes Giftssponsor: Sound Harely Davidson
sponsor: Marysville Fordsponsor: *Lakewood High School

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 MPHS Jamoboree
Mon, Mar 11 Lakewood 8 Arlington 10
Tue, Mar 12 Lakewood 23 Stanwood 5
Thu, Mar 14 Lakewood 10 Granite Falls 2
Sat, Mar 16 Lakewood 18 Coupeville 5
Sat, Mar 16 Lakewood 14 Oak Harbor 1
Tue, Mar 19 Lakewood 17 Squalicum 1
* Thu, Mar 21 Lakewood 12 Meridian 0
Sat, Mar 23 Lakewood 10 Lynden Christian 4
Wed, Mar 27 Lakewood 6 Cedarcrest 4
* Fri, Mar 29 Lakewood 10 Nooksack Valley 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Lakewood 14 Squalicum 0
* Thu, Apr 11 Lakewood 6 Sedro-Woolley 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Lakewood 15 Blaine 4
* Thu, Apr 18 Lakewood 11 Burlington-Edison 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Lakewood 3 Sehome 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Lakewood 2 Anacortes 3
* Tue, Apr 30 Lakewood 5 Mount Baker 2
* Thu, May 2 Lakewood 2 Lynden 5
* Mon, May 6 Lakewood 6 Lynden Christian 2
* Wed, May 8 Lakewood 15 Ferndale 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 172A District at Janicki Fields
  Wed, May 15 Mountlake Terrace Won 14-13
  Wed, May 15 Cedarcrest Won 5-4
  Fri, May 17 Sehome Lost 2-0
May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park
  Fri, May 24 Selah Won 13-4
  Fri, May 24 Ridgefield Lost 4-0
  Fri, May 24 White River Won 1-0
  Sat, May 25 Lynden Lost 8-7