Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center-Oak Harborsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 18 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Mar 23 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Thu, Mar 25 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Mar 30 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Thu, Apr 1 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Apr 13 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Apr 15 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Sat, Apr 17 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Apr 20 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Thu, Apr 22 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Sat, Apr 24 Sehome
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Apr 27 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Apr 29 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, May 3 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Wed, May 5 Meridian
4:30 PM Away MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule