District 3 Volleyball Post Season


School Year:
2019 SPSL
4A Volleyball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Emerald Ridge High School 
Date:November 7 - November 9, 2019 
Director:Suzanne Vick
svick@upsd83.org
 
 
2019 NPSL
4A Volleyball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Kentwood High School 
Date:November 7 - November 9, 2019 
Director:Jo Anne Daughtry
joanne.daughtry@kent.k12.wa.us
 
 
2019 West Central District 3
Southwest District 4
4A Volleyball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Curtis High School 
Date:November 12 - November 16, 2019 
Director:Suzanne Vick
svick@upsd83.org
 
20194AWCD3VBSyllabus-StadiumSite.pdf
2019WCD3VBSyllabus-CurtisHighSchoolNov15-16.pdf
 
2019 West Central District 3
Southwest District 4
3A Volleyball Tournament
Bracket
Location:BLHS & CHS 
Date:November 13 - November 16, 2019 
Director:Tim Thomsen
tim_thomsen@sumnersd.org
 
2019-20 WCD Volleyball Syllabus Capital
20193AWCD3VBSyllabus-StadiumSite.pdf
WCD3VBall_Syllabus_BonneyLake_2019.pdf
 
2019 SPSL 2A
Volleyball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Franklin Pierce High School 
Date:November 2, 2019 
Director:Wendy Malich
wmalich@fpschools.org
 
 
2019 District 3
2A Volleyball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Franklin Pierce High School 
Date:November 7 - November 9, 2019 
Director:Wendy Malich
wmalich@fpschools.org
 
2019-20WCD2AvolleyballsyllabusFP10-30-19.pdf
 
2019 District 3
1A Volleyball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Klahowya Secondary School 
Date:November 5 - November 9, 2019 
Director:Lauren McDaniel
laurenm@ckschools.org
 
2019WestCentralDistrict1AVolleyballTournament(1).pdf
 
2019 2B Tri-District (1/2/3)
Volleyball Tournament
Bracket
Location:LaConner High School 
Date:November 5 - November 9, 2019 
Director:Kathy Herrera
kherrera@lc.k12.wa.us
 
20192BVolleyballTri-DistrictBulletin.pdf
 
2019 1B Tri-District (1/2/3)
Volleyball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Mt. Vernon Christian 
Date:November 5 - November 7, 2019 
Director:Jeff Droog
jdroog@mountvernonchristian.org
 
20191BTri-DistrictVolleyballBulletin.doc-GoogleDocs.pdf
 
2019-20 WCD 4A Volleyball Tournament
Location:Various Sites-Curtis HS 
Date:November 15 - November 16, 2019 
Director:TBD
 
 
2019-20 WCD 3A Volleyball Tournament
Location:Various Sites 
Date:November 15 - November 16, 2019 
Director:TBD
 
 
2019-20 WCD 2A Girls Volleyball Championship
Location:Franklin Pierce 
Date:November 8 - November 9, 2019 
Director:Wendy Malich
wmalich@fpschools.org
253-298-3023
 
 
2019-20 WCD 1A Volleyball Championship
Location:Charles Wright Academy 
Date:November 8 - November 9, 2019 
Director:Tyler Francis
tfrancis@charleswright.org
2536208352