League: School: Login Contact
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
District 3 Boys Wrestling Post Season


School Year:
2017-18 NPSL 4A Boys Wrestling Sub-Regionals
Location:Kent Meridian HS, Todd Beamer HS 
Date:February 2 - February 3, 2018 
Director:Lisa Kelly, Tim Kuykendall
lisa.kelly@kent.k12.wa.us; tkuykend@fwps.org
253-373-4084; 253-722-3906
 
2017-18 4A Boys Wrestling Sub-Regionals-Beamer
17-18 NPSL KM 4A Boys Wrestling Sub
 
2017-18 SPSL 4A Boys Wrestling Sub-Regionals
Location:Puyallup HS 
Date:February 2 - February 3, 2018 
Director:Jim Meyerhoff,Jr.
meyerhja@puyallup.k12.wa.us
253-841-8711
 
 
2017-18 3A Boys Wrestling Sub-Regionals
Location:Wilson HS, North Thurston HS 
Date:February 2 - February 3, 2018 
Director:James Neil; Eddie Gentry
JNeil@Tacoma.K12.WA.US; egentry@norththurston.k12.wa.us
253-571-1123; 360-451-6115
 
2017-18 3A Boys Wrestling Sub-Regionals PCL Wilson
 
2017-18 2A Boys Wrestling Sub-Regionals
Location:Fife HS, Orting HS 
Date:February 2 - February 3, 2018 
Director:Shane Nixon; Marty Parkhurst
snixon@fifeschools.com; parkhurstm@orting.wednet.edu
253-517-1100; 360-893-2246 ext. 422
 
17-18 2A Boys WR Subs Syllabus- Fife
17-18 2A Boys WR Subs Syllabus-Orting
 
2017-18 1A Boys Wrestling Sub-Regionals
Location:Vashon Island High School 
Date:February 2 - February 3, 2018 
Director:Andy Sears
asears@vashonsd.org
(206) 463-8665
 
2017-18 1A Boys Wrestling Sub-Regionals
2017-18 1A Boys Wrestling Sub-Regionals Results
 
2018 1A WIAA Region 2 Wrestling
Location:Sultan HS 
Date:February 10, 2018 
Director:Scott Sifferman
scott.sifferman@sultan.k12.wa.us
360-793-9866
 
1ARegionalWrestlingInfo2018.docx
Completed Brackets
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy