District 3 Boys Wrestling Post Season

PRE-ORDER Link to Rush Team Apparel sub-regional Wrestling Clothing

https://shirtworkswest.com/winter2020_wcd3_subreg_wrestling/shop/home


School Year:
2019-20 Boys’ Wrestling sub-regional 4A SPSL
Location:Rogers HS 
Date:February 7 - February 8, 2020 
Director:Peter Collins
CollinPJ@puyallup.k12.wa.us
253-841-8715
 
Advanced Bulletin 2019-20 Boys’ sub-regional 4A SPSL,
 
2019-20 Boys and Girls Wrestling sub-regional 4A NPSL Cascade
Location:Kent Meridian 
Date:February 7 - February 8, 2020 
Director:Lisa Kelly
lisa.kelly@kent.k12.wa.us
253-373-4084
 
Adv. Bulletin 2019-20 Boys-Girls Wrestling sub-regional 4A NPSL Cascade
 
2019-20 Boys’ Wrestling sub-regional 4A NPSL Olympic
Location:Auburn Riverside 
Date:February 7 - February 8, 2020 
Director:Doug Aubert
daubert@auburn.wednet.edu
253-804-5159
 
Advanced Bulletin 19-20 Aub. Riv. Sub. Regional
 
2019-20 Boys Regional Wrestling Tournament 4A reg.1 Glacier Peak Reg. 2 Tahoma
Location:3A Reg.1Bon.Lk.Reg.4Rogers Spok.2A WR Ort. 1A Klah 
Date:February 15, 2020 
Director:Jim Meyerhoff
meyerhja@puyallup.k12.wa.us
253-841-8711
 
 
2020 4A Region 1 Wrestling Tournament
Location:Glacier Peak High School 
Date:February 15, 2020 
Director:Kevin Judkins
kevin.judkins@sno.wednet.edu
 
20204ARegion1FactSheet.pdf
 
2019-20 Boys’ Wrestling sub-regional 3A SSC
Location:Capital HS 
Date:February 7 - February 8, 2020 
Director:Steve Taylor
staylor@osd.wednet.edu
3605968070
 
 
2019-20 Boys’ Wrestling sub-regional 3A PCL
Location:Mount Tahoma HS 
Date:February 7 - February 8, 2020 
Director:Rhonda Stinson
rstinso@tacoma.k12.wa.us
 
 
2019-20 Boys’ Wrestling sub-regional 2A Olympic
Location:North Mason 
Date:February 7 - February 8, 2020 
Director:Mark Swofford
mswofford@northmasonschools.org
360 277-2165
 
2019-20 Boys Wrestling sub-regional advanced information bulletin North Mason
 
2019-20 Boys’ Wrestling sub-regional 2A Sound
Location:Eatonville HS 
Date:February 7 - February 8, 2020 
Director:Gavin Kralik
g.kralik@eatonville.wednet.edu
 
 
2019-20 Boys’ Wrestling sub-regional 2A SPSL Mountain
Location:White River HS 
Date:February 7 - February 8, 2020 
Director:Chris Gibson
cgibson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
360-829-5507
 
 
2019-20 Boys’ Wrestling sub-regional 1A Nisqually/Olympic
Location:Vashon Island 
Date:February 7 - February 8, 2020 
Director:Andy Sears
asears@vashonsd.org
(206) 463-8665
 
Advanced bulletin 2019-20 Boys 1A sub regional-Vashon