League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed121183
Lynden121174
Ferndale103143
Lynden Chr103176
Sehome94138
Nooksack Valley851510
Meridian851610
Squalicum6778
Anacortes58811
Sedro-Woolley49711
Blaine310313
Bellingham211213
Mount Baker211213
Lakewood013015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
9:45 AM
Stadium
Ferndale *


SunDome
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 MHS Jamboree
Wed, Sep 11 Meridian 3 Granite Falls 1
* Fri, Sep 13 Sundome Invite
Tue, Sep 17 Meridian 3 Sultan 0
* Wed, Sep 18 Meridian 3 Nooksack Valley 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Meridian 3 Sedro-Woolley 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Meridian 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Wed, Oct 2 Meridian 3 Anacortes 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Meridian 0 Lynden 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Meridian 0 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Meridian 3 Bellingham 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Meridian 2 Squalicum 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Meridian 3 Blaine 1
* Tue, Oct 22 Meridian 0 Sehome 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Meridian 3 Mount Baker 1
* Sat, Oct 26 Meridian 3 Lynden Christian 2
* Tue, Oct 29 Meridian 3 Lakewood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 51A District at Coupeville High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Kings Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 3-2
  Tue, Nov 5 Nooksack Valley Lost 3-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Coupeville Won 3-2
Nov 7 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Overlake & Bear Creek
  Thu, Nov 7 Forest Ridge Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Lynden Christian Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Bush Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 9 Seattle Academy Won 3-1
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 15 Kings Lost 3-0
  Fri, Nov 15 Castle Rock Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 Nooksack Valley Lost 3-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
1A State at Yakima Sun
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy