Volleyball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 BE Jamboree
Sat, Sep 14 Lynden 3 White River 2
* Wed, Sep 18 Lynden 3 Blaine 1
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
* Tue, Sep 24 Lynden 3 Sehome 2
* Wed, Sep 25 Lynden 3 Mount Baker 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Lynden 2 Lynden Christian 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Lynden 3 Meridian 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Lynden 3 Nooksack Valley 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Lynden 3 Sedro-Woolley 0
Sat, Oct 12 Burlington-Edison Invite
* Tue, Oct 15 Lynden 3 Burlington-Edison 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Lynden 3 Anacortes 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Lynden 3 Lakewood 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Lynden 3 Ferndale 1
* Tue, Oct 29 Lynden 3 Squalicum 0
* Thu, Oct 31 Lynden 3 Bellingham 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Archbishop Murphy Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Sedro-Woolley Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Burlington-Edison Lost 3-2
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.
  Fri, Nov 15 Selah Won 3-0
  Fri, Nov 15 Ridgefield Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 White River Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 Pullman Won 3-2

 

Post Title

Oct 24, 2019 11:15 AM

ADMISSION 2019-20
Adults
H.S. Students without ASB card..........................................$6.00
and Middle School Students without Appropriate Supervision
Visiting High School Students with current ASB.................$3.00
Elementary/Middle School Students with Proper Supervision
Senior Citizens (age 62)/Military personnel with I.D............$3.00
Officials – By District One Policy, admitted free for training purposes
IF on the pre-arranged pass list
Note: Elementary-age students without an accompanying adult

will NOT be allowed admission.

Arbter Schedule