League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lynden12101530
Sehome12101541
Burlington-Ed11111432
Ferndale9401361
Lynden Chr7511181
Lakewood643964
Squalicum553583
Sedro-Woolley562692
Blaine571791
Bellingham364386
Anacortes373593
Meridian2924142
Nooksack Valley11202150
Mount Baker01300170


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Girls Soccer 2019-20
Photo By: OConnor PhotographyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
1Lynden Chr
0Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
1Sehome
3Port Angeles *


Wednesday, Nov 13
Final
Scored By: Aaron.Radford1
2Ferndale
1Bonney Lake *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Ferndale 2 Sehome 2
Sat, Sep 14 Ferndale 10 Mount Baker 0
* Mon, Sep 16 Ferndale 2 Bellingham 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Ferndale 0 Squalicum 1
Sat, Sep 21 Ferndale 1 Port Angeles 4
* Tue, Sep 24 Ferndale 1 Blaine 0
* Fri, Sep 27 Ferndale 0 Sehome 5
* Tue, Oct 1 Ferndale 9 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Ferndale 2 Lynden Christian 1
* Mon, Oct 7 Ferndale 3 Meridian 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Ferndale 11 Nooksack Valley 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Ferndale 3 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Thu, Oct 17 Ferndale 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Ferndale 2 Anacortes 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Ferndale 0 Lynden 2
* Mon, Oct 28 Ferndale 4 Lakewood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A District at Shoreline Stadium
  Sat, Nov 2 Shorecrest Won 3-2
  Tue, Nov 5 Snohomish Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Marysville-Getchell Lost 2-0
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, Nov 13 Bonney Lake Won 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy