League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Golf
www.janellsummer.com
Photo By: Janell KortleverPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Cougar Invite
* Mon, Mar 18 N. Bellingham-18 holes
Blaine 533 Mount Baker (Host) 567
Anacortes 478
Ferndale 423
Lynden Christian 494
Lakewood 756
Sedro-Woolley 456
* Tue, Mar 26 Semiahmoo-18 holes
Blaine 495 Anacortes 523
Burlington-Edison 434
Bellingham 462
Lakewood 750
Squalicum 414
Sedro-Woolley 453
Thu, Mar 28 Birger Solberg
Sat, Mar 30 Joe Lenberg Tournament
Tue, Apr 9 Triple 6
* Fri, Apr 12 Gleneagle-18 holes
Blaine 524 Lakewood (Host) 604
Bellingham 442
Ferndale 406
Mount Baker 555
Squalicum 436
Sedro-Woolley 454
* Mon, Apr 15 N. Bellingham-18 holes
Blaine 477 Meridian (Host) 555
Burlington-Edison 423
Ferndale 417
Lakewood 610
Squalicum 434
Sedro-Woolley 423
* Thu, Apr 25 Avalon-18 holes
Blaine 517 Sedro-Woolley (Host) 472
Bellingham 457
Lakewood 596
Mount Baker 574
Meridian 668
Squalicum 473
* Tue, Apr 30 Sudden Valley-18 holes
Blaine 487 Bellingham (Host) 440
Ferndale 426
Lynden Christian 476
Lakewood 622
Mount Baker 503
Sedro-Woolley 474
Sat, May 4 Jack Barnes Memorial
* Tue, May 7 Lake Padden-18 holes
Blaine 466 Sehome (Host) 444
Anacortes 469
Burlington-Edison 423
Bellingham 431
Lakewood 999
Lynden 452
Sedro-Woolley 436

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:30 PM
May 14, 12:30 PM
District 1 & 2 Championships at Snohomish Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA 2A State Championships at Liberty Lake Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy