League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes700700
Sehome610610
Lynden430430
Bellingham430430
Ferndale340340
Squalicum340340
Burlington-Ed160160
Sedro-Woolley070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
 
WIAA State Championships
Squalicum
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden
Lakewood
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Anacortes


Weyrhsr
 
State Championships
Stanwood
Squalicum
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Archbishop Murp


KCAC
Saturday, Nov 16
Time TBD
WIAA State Championships
Squalicum
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Anacortes


Weyrhsr
Time TBD
State Championships
Stanwood
Squalicum
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Archbishop Murp


KCAC
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Fri, Sep 13 NWC Relay Meet
* Thu, Sep 19 Bellingham 125 Burlington-Edison 54
* Thu, Sep 26 Bellingham 131 Sedro-Woolley 40
* Tue, Oct 1 Bellingham 74 Lynden 86
* Thu, Oct 3 Bellingham 96 Squalicum 85
Sat, Oct 5 NWC Invitational
* Thu, Oct 10 Bellingham 95 Ferndale 81
* Tue, Oct 15 Bellingham 58 Anacortes 127
Sat, Oct 19 District 1 Dive
* Tue, Oct 22 Bellingham 52 Sehome 131
Sat, Oct 26 District Dive
* Fri, Nov 1 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 2:30 PM
Nov 9, 2:30 PM
District 1 & 2 Championships at Fidalgo Pool
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Weyerhauser King County Aquatics Ce
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy