Football
NWC - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: Sound Harely Davidsonsponsor: 7 Lakes Giftssponsor: Remax - Ann Hoppe
sponsor: Marysville Fordsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Smokey Point Liscensingsponsor: Bourne Orthodonticssponsor: Hayes Roofingsponsor: Bray
sponsor: Immaculate Transformations LLCsponsor: Remax - Ranae Kettlersponsor: Just Peachy Frozen Yogurtsponsor: Cuz Concrete

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 28 Jamboree
Mercer Island (Host)
Away MIHS
Fri, Sep 4 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away StlcmHS
Fri, Sep 11 Lynden Christian
7:00 AM Home LWHS
* Fri, Sep 18 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Fri, Oct 9 Lynden
7:00 PM Home LWHS
Fri, Oct 16 Ellensburg
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Oct 23 Sehome
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Oct 30 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule