League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome80141
Bellingham61131
Burlington-Ed5396
Sedro-Woolley5377
Squalicum5375
Anacortes3577
Lynden16111
Ferndale16210
Lakewood07114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Squalicum 2 Sehome 5
Wed, Sep 18 Squalicum 2 Bellingham 5
Fri, Sep 20 Squalicum 6 Sedro-Woolley 1
Tue, Sep 24 Squalicum 5 Lynden 2
* Wed, Sep 25 Squalicum 5 Anacortes 2
* Fri, Sep 27 Squalicum 5 Burlington-Edison 2
* Mon, Sep 30 Squalicum 5 Ferndale 2
* Wed, Oct 2 Squalicum 1 Sehome 6
* Wed, Oct 9 Squalicum 1 Bellingham 6
* Thu, Oct 10 Squalicum 4 Lynden 3
* Fri, Oct 11 Squalicum 3 Sedro-Woolley 4
* Mon, Oct 14 Squalicum 5 Lakewood 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
3A South Tournament at Jackson High School
 Oct 29, 1:00 PM3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy