Boys Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes400400
Sehome300310
Squalicum320320
Burlington-Ed220320
Bellingham220230
Sedro-Woolley030030
Lynden050050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Erin.Edmondson
93Burlington-Ed
67Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Elsner
121Anacortes
62Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Leanne.Holleman
101Sehome
62Lynden *


Thursday, Jan 23
3:30 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden *


LynYMCA
3:30 PM
Sehome
Squalicum *


A Hanna
7:00 PM
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


SkgtY
Friday, Jan 24
3:45 PM
Sehome
Lindbergh
Bellingham
Squalicum *


A Hanna
Saturday, Jan 25
2:55 PM
District Dive
Squalicum
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Anacortes *


Fidalgo
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 NWC Meet
* Tue, Dec 10 Sedro-Woolley 49 Squalicum 113
* Thu, Dec 12 Sedro-Woolley 36 Anacortes 147
* Tue, Jan 7 Sedro-Woolley 47 Sehome 135

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
* Tue, Jan 28 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
* Thu, Jan 30 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
Fri, Feb 7 "B" Championships
Sehome (Host)
3:30 PM Away A Hanna

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 25, 2:55 PMDistrict Dive at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 1, 3:30 PMDive at Arne Hanna Aquatic Center
 Feb 14, 2:55 PMDistrict Prelims at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 15, 2:55 PMDistrict Finals at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Prelims at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at King County Aquatics Center, Federa