League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed121183
Lynden121174
Ferndale103143
Lynden Chr103176
Sehome94138
Nooksack Valley851510
Meridian851610
Squalicum6778
Anacortes58811
Sedro-Woolley49711
Blaine310313
Bellingham211213
Mount Baker211213
Lakewood013015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
3Ferndale
1Edmonds-Wd *


Thursday, Nov 14
 
3A District
Squalicum
Ferndale


TBD
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
3Ferndale
1Arlington *


Friday, Nov 15
 
1A State
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker
Meridian
Lynden Chr


Yakima Sun
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Cheney
3Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Sehome
3Washington *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Selah
3Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Charles Wright
3Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Steilacoom
1Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Nooksack Valley
1Bellevue Chr *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Meridian
1Castle Rock *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1White River
3Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Lynden Chr
3Chelan *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Lynden
3Ridgefield *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Lakeside (9 Mile)
2Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Meridian
3Kings *


Saturday, Nov 16
 
1A State
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker
Meridian
Lynden Chr


Yakima Sun
 
3A District
Squalicum
Ferndale


TBD
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Pullman
3Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Overlake
3Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Nooksack Valley
1Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Ellensburg
1Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
0Snohomish
3Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3White River
1Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Lynden Chr
0Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Burlington-Ed
3Washington *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 BE Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Sedro-Woolley 3 Bellingham 1
Sat, Sep 14 KM Varsity VB Tournament
* Thu, Sep 19 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Sedro-Woolley 1 Meridian 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Sedro-Woolley 0 Nooksack Valley 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Sedro-Woolley 3 Lakewood 0
* Wed, Oct 2 Sedro-Woolley 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Sedro-Woolley 0 Anacortes 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Sedro-Woolley 0 Ferndale 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Sedro-Woolley 3 Bellingham 2
Sat, Oct 19 Wenatchee Invite
* Tue, Oct 22 Sedro-Woolley 1 Squalicum 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Sedro-Woolley 3 Blaine 0
* Tue, Oct 29 Sedro-Woolley 3 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Oct 31 Sedro-Woolley 0 Sehome 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Mountlake Terrace Won 3-2
  Thu, Nov 7 Sammamish Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Lynden Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Sehome Lost 3-2
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy