Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Mount Vernon High Schoolsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 17 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Mon, Mar 22 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower
* Thu, Mar 25 Blaine
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Mar 30 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Thu, Apr 1 Lakewood
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Apr 13 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Apr 15 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Sat, Apr 17 Meridian
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Apr 20 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Apr 22 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Sat, Apr 24 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Apr 27 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Thu, Apr 29 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, May 4 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, May 6 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule