Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Granite Falls
3:30 PM Home LWHS
Wed, Mar 18 Blaine
3:30 PM Away BLHS
Fri, Mar 20 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
Mon, Mar 23 Lynden
3:30 PM Home LWHS
Wed, Mar 25 Ferndale
3:45 PM Away FHS
Fri, Mar 27 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Home LWHS
Mon, Mar 30 Anacortes
3:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Sehome
4:00 PM Away WCC
* Mon, Apr 20 Squalicum
3:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LMS
* Fri, Apr 24 Ferndale
3:30 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Anacortes
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Mon, May 4 Blaine
3:30 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.