Olympic Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Friday, March 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 3:30 PM
Olympic
South Kitsap
Central Kitsap CKHS
NK Tennis Jamboree 3:30 PM
Bainbridge
Kingston
North Kitsap NKHS
       Jamboree
Monday, March 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston   2
North Kitsap   5 NKHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap   7
Bremerton   0 BHS 4:00 PM
* North Mason   7
Klahowya   1 KSS 4:00 PM
* Port Angeles   0
Sequim   7 SHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   1
Olympic   6 FairGrnd 3:00 PM
* Chimacum   2
Port Angeles   5 PAHS 4:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   0
Sequim   7 SHS 4:00 PM
* Bremerton   2
Port Angeles   5 PAHS 4:00 PM
* Kingston   3
Olympic   4 FairGrnd 4:00 PM
* North Kitsap   4
North Mason   3 NMHS 4:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Mason   3
Kingston   4 KHS 4:00 PM
* Olympic   6
Bremerton   1 BHS 4:00 PM
* Port Angeles   7
Klahowya   0 KSS 4:00 PM
* Sequim   6
Chimacum   1 Chim 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   3
Bremerton   4 BHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton   2
Chimacum   5 Chim 4:00 PM
* Kingston   1
Sequim   6 SHS 4:00 PM
* North Kitsap   6
Port Angeles   1 PAHS 4:00 PM
* North Mason   0
Olympic   7 FairGrnd 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic   3
North Kitsap   4 NKHS 4:00 PM
* Port Angeles   2
Kingston   5 KHS 4:00 PM
* Sequim   7
Bremerton   0 BHS 4:00 PM
* Chimacum   3
Klahowya   4 KSS 4:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Mason   0
Sequim   7 SHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton   3
North Mason   4 NMHS 4:00 PM
* North Kitsap   5
Chimacum   2 Chim 4:00 PM
* Kingston   7
Klahowya   0 KSS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Angeles   5
North Mason   2 NMHS 4:00 PM
* Sequim   5
North Kitsap   2 NKHS 4:00 PM
* Chimacum   3
Kingston   4 KHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim   5
Olympic   2 FairGrnd 4:00 PM
* Chimacum   3
North Mason   4 NMHS 4:00 PM
* Klahowya   1
North Kitsap   6 NKHS 4:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap   5
Kingston   2 KHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton   0
North Kitsap   7 NKHS 4:00 PM
* Klahowya   1
North Mason   6 NMHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim   7
Klahowya   0 KSS 4:00 PM
* Olympic   5
Kingston   2 KHS 4:00 PM
* North Mason   0
North Kitsap   7 NKHS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Angeles   4
Chimacum   3 4:00 PM
* North Mason   6
Bremerton   1 BHS 4:00 PM
* Olympic   7
Klahowya   0 KSS 4:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston   5
North Mason   2 NMHS 4:00 PM
* Bremerton   0
Olympic   7 FairGrnd 4:00 PM
* Klahowya   2
Port Angeles   5 PAHS 4:00 PM
* Chimacum   0
Sequim   7 SHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim   4
Port Angeles   0 PAHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chimacum   5
Bremerton   2 BHS 4:00 PM
* Sequim   5
Kingston   2 KHS 4:00 PM
* Port Angeles   2
North Kitsap   5 NKHS 4:00 PM
* Olympic   6
North Mason   1 NMHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap   2
Olympic   5 FairGrnd 4:00 PM
* Klahowya   4
Chimacum   3 Chim 4:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   1
Kingston   6 KHS 4:00 PM
* Chimacum   1
North Kitsap   6 NKHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap   1
Sequim   6 SHS 4:00 PM
* Bremerton   0
Kingston   7 KHS 4:00 PM
* Port Angeles   2
Olympic   5 FairGrnd 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Mason   4
Port Angeles   3 PAHS 4:00 PM
* Kingston   6
Chimacum   1 Chim 4:00 PM
* Bremerton   3
Klahowya   4 KSS 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic   6
Port Angeles   1 PAHS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton   0
Sequim   7 SHS 4:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic   2
Sequim   5 SHS 4:00 PM
* North Mason   5
Chimacum   2 Chim 4:00 PM
* North Kitsap   7
Klahowya   0 KSS 4:00 PM
* Kingston   7
Bremerton   0 BHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston   6
Port Angeles   1 PAHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympic   6
Central Kitsap   1 CKHS 4:00 PM
* Port Angeles   7
Bremerton   0 BHS 4:00 PM
* Sequim   6
North Mason   1 NMHS 4:00 PM
Coupeville   3
Chimacum   4 Chim 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* 1A OL Championships 10:00 AM
Klahowya   0
Chimacum   0 Chim
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* OL Tennis Championships 8:00 AM
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
Bremerton NKHS
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* OL Tennis Championships 8:00 AM
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
Bremerton NKHS
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Central District Championships 3:00 PM
Cascade Christian
Chimacum
Charles Wright Acad.
Klahowya
Vashon Island
Spr
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Central District Championships 8:00 AM
Cascade Christian
Chimacum
Charles Wright Acad.
Klahowya
Vashon Island
Spr
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WCD III Girls District Tournament at KTAC 8:00 AM
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
Bremerton KitTenn
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WCD III Girls District Tournament at KTAC 8:00 AM
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
Bremerton KitTenn
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State Tennis Championships 8:00 AM
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
U of W
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA Tennis Championships 8:00 AM
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
U of W