Northwest Conference Baseball Standings
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   RPI   |   Photos


Schedule:

Northwest Conference Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


@ Wednesday, April 21
@ Wednesday, April 28
Ferndale @ Anacortes Friday, May 7
Ferndale @ Anacortes Friday, May 7
Sedro-Woolley @ TBD Saturday, May 8
 
  Overall League
Team W L RS RA W L RS RA
Oak Harbor 12 2 8.2 2.6 12 2 8.2 2.6
Lynden Christian 9 2 7.6 4.8 9 2 7.6 4.8
Ferndale 10 3 9.1 4.4 10 3 9.1 4.4
Burlington-Edison 10 4 5.4 2.4 10 4 5.4 2.4
Squalicum 9 5 6.8 3.6 9 5 6.8 3.6
Anacortes 9 5 5.1 3.9 9 5 5.1 3.9
Sedro-Woolley 9 5 4.7 2.1 9 5 4.7 2.1
Lynden 9 5 6.7 3.7 9 5 6.7 3.7
Blaine 7 7 6.6 5.7 7 7 6.6 5.7
Sehome 6 8 4.2 4.8 6 8 4.2 4.8
Mount Vernon 4 10 4.9 6.8 4 10 4.9 6.8
Mount Baker 4 10 4.4 9.3 4 10 4.4 9.3
Bellingham 3 11 4.5 9.3 3 11 4.5 9.3
Meridian 2 12 2.7 7.7 2 12 2.7 7.7
Nooksack Valley 0 14 2.9 11.7 0 14 2.9 11.7

Legend: WWins LLosses RSRuns Scored RARuns Allowed +-RS-RA


Wesco Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 30
TBD @ Lynnwood Wednesday, March 31
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, April 1
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, April 2
TBD @ Lynnwood Saturday, April 3
Jackson @ Edmonds-Woodway Saturday, April 3
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, April 5
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, April 6
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, April 8
TBD @ Lynnwood Saturday, April 10
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, April 12
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, April 13
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, April 15
TBD @ Lynnwood Saturday, April 17
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, April 20
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, April 22
TBD @ Lynnwood Saturday, April 24
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, April 27
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, April 29
TBD @ Lynnwood Saturday, May 1
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, May 4
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, May 6
 
  Overall League
Team W L RS RA W L RS RA
Jackson 13 0 10.4 1.4 13 0 10.4 1.4
Arlington 12 1 10.4 1.4 12 1 10.4 1.4
Monroe 12 1 7.8 4.1 12 1 7.8 4.1
Mountlake Terrace 9 3 5.3 3 9 3 5.3 3
Edmonds-Woodway 9 4 4.9 2.5 9 4 4.9 2.5
Marysville-Getchell 8 5 7 3.8 8 5 7 3.8
Kamiak 8 5 8.5 5.2 8 5 8.5 5.2
Glacier Peak 8 6 5.4 6.3 7 5 5.1 5.5
Snohomish 7 6 6.3 6.2 6 5 5.5 6
Lynnwood 7 6 5.6 5.5 7 6 5.6 5.5
Meadowdale 6 7 6.8 5.4 6 7 6.8 5.4
Shorewood 6 8 4 5.7 6 7 4 5.5
Everett 6 7 5.8 6.8 6 7 5.8 6.8
Stanwood 5 8 4 6 5 8 3.7 5.7
Lake Stevens 5 9 5.8 6.9 5 9 5.8 6.9
Cedarcrest 4 9 4.2 6.1 4 9 4.2 6.1
Cascade (Everett) 4 9 3.3 6.8 4 9 3.3 6.8
Archbishop Murphy 3 10 3.5 8.1 3 10 3.2 7.8
Lakewood 3 10 2.6 9.8 3 10 2.6 9.8
Shorecrest 3 11 4.9 7.1 2 11 4.6 7.3
Mariner 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0.0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0 13 3.7 11.3 0 13 3.7 11.3

Legend: WWins LLosses RSRuns Scored RARuns Allowed +-RS-RA


Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.