League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed121171
Lynden121162
Ferndale103133
Lynden Chr103155
Sehome94137
Nooksack Valley85138
Meridian85158
Squalicum6778
Anacortes58811
Sedro-Woolley49711
Blaine310313
Bellingham211213
Mount Baker211213
Lakewood013015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
3Ferndale
1Edmonds-Wd *


Thursday, Nov 14
 
3A District
Squalicum
Ferndale


TBD
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
3Ferndale
1Arlington *


Friday, Nov 15
 
1A State
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker
Meridian
Lynden Chr


Yakima Sun
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Cheney
3Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Sehome
3Washington *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Selah
3Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Charles Wright
3Lynden Chr *


5:15 PM
Steilacoom
Sehome *


CWU
5:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Bellevue Chr *


SunDome
5:15 PM
Meridian
Castle Rock *


SunDome
6:45 PM
White River
Burlington-Ed *


CWU
6:45 PM
Lynden Chr
Chelan *


SunDome
8:15 PM
Lynden
Ridgefield *


CWU
Saturday, Nov 16
Time TBD
1A State
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker
Meridian
Lynden Chr


Yakima Sun
Time TBD
2A State
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed
Blaine
Bellingham
Anacortes


CWU
Time TBD
3A District
Squalicum
Ferndale


TBD
1:00 PM
Snohomish
Ferndale *


MPHS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 MHS Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Mount Baker 2 Sultan 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Baker 0 Burlington-Edison 3
Sat, Sep 21 Okanogan invite
* Tue, Sep 24 Mount Baker 0 Anacortes 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Mount Baker 0 Lynden 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Mount Baker 0 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Mount Baker 1 Bellingham 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Mount Baker 3 Squalicum 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Mount Baker 2 Blaine 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Mount Baker 0 Sehome 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Baker 3 Lakewood 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Mount Baker 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Mount Baker 1 Meridian 3
* Sat, Oct 26 Mount Baker 0 Nooksack Valley 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Mount Baker 0 Sedro-Woolley 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 51A District at Coupeville High School
  Wed, Oct 30 Sultan Lost 3-1
Nov 7 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Overlake & Bear Creek
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
1A State at Yakima Sun
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy