Co-Ed Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Co-Ed Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 14 League Meet-B-E, LC, Meridian,
Lynden Christian 1 Burlington-Edison (Host) 1
Meridian 1
Fri, Mar 22 Bedlington Invitational
* Wed, Mar 27 League Meet-LC, Anacortes, Sehome, Sedro-Woolley
Lynden Christian Anacortes
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sat, Apr 6 Birger Solberg Invitational
Tue, Apr 9 LC Christian School Invite
Thu, Apr 11 LC 1A NWC invite
* Wed, Apr 17 NWC Tournament
Lynden Christian Squalicum (Host)
Anacortes
Burlington-Edison
Bellingham
Blaine
Ferndale
Lakewood
Lynden
Mount Baker
Meridian
Nooksack Valley
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
        NOTE: NWC admission prices will be charged for this event. Students with current ASB card free
Sat, Apr 20 Eason Invitational
* Thu, Apr 25 League Meet-Lynden, LC, Baker, Blaine
Lynden Christian Lynden
Mount Baker (Host)
Blaine
* Wed, May 1 League Meet-Bellingham, Ferndale, Nooksack, LC
Lynden Christian Bellingham (Host)
Ferndale
Nooksack Valley

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 3:45 PM
May 11, 1:00 PM
1A Districts at Lynden Christian High School
 May 16, 3:30 PM
May 18, 11:00 AM
1A Bi-Districts
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
1A State Meet at EWU