League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
NWC - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr5181
Mount Baker5191
Meridian2447
Nooksack Valley0637


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
7:00 PM
North Kitsap
Archbishop Murp *


EvMem
7:00 PM
Cascade Chr
Lynden Chr *


Civic
7:00 PM
Sequim
Lakewood *


LWHS
Saturday, Nov 16
2:00 PM
Hoquiam
Mount Baker *


Civic
5:30 PM
Othello
Lynden *


Civic
6:00 PM
Meridian
Montesano *


MHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Ferndale Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Lynden Christian 49 Bellingham 7
Fri, Sep 20 Lynden Christian 17 Blaine 0
* Fri, Sep 27 Lynden Christian 8 Mount Baker 24
* Fri, Oct 4 Lynden Christian 33 Nooksack Valley 0
* Fri, Oct 11 Lynden Christian 38 Meridian 14
* Fri, Oct 18 Lynden Christian 27 Mount Baker 8
* Fri, Oct 25 Lynden Christian 34 Nooksack Valley 6
* Thu, Oct 31 Lynden Christian 42 Meridian 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 91A District at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 56-7
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
  Fri, Nov 15
7:00 PM
Cascade Christian Civic Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy