League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Lynden 1 Bellingham 0
Thu, Mar 14 Lynden 5 Lynden Christian 0
Sat, Mar 16 Lynden 0 Woodinville 3
* Mon, Mar 18 Lynden 1 Squalicum 1
* Wed, Mar 20 Lynden 10 Blaine 0
* Fri, Mar 22 Lynden 2 Lynden Christian 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Lynden 1 Sehome 2
* Fri, Mar 29 Lynden 5 Mount Baker 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Lynden 4 Meridian 2
* Thu, Apr 11 Lynden 9 Nooksack Valley 0
* Sat, Apr 13 Lynden 3 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Lynden 2 Burlington-Edison 2
* Fri, Apr 19 Lynden 5 Anacortes 0
* Mon, Apr 22 Lynden 9 Lakewood 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Lynden 3 Ferndale 0
* Mon, Apr 29 Lynden 1 Bellingham 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 112A District at Edmonds Stadium
  Sat, May 4 Sammamish Lost 7-2
  Tue, May 7 Bellingham Lost 3-1
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy