Football
NWC - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Lynden HS
sponsor: Coast Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 28 Jamboree
Ferndale (Host)
6:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, Sep 4 Hockinson
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Sep 11 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home
* Fri, Sep 18 Squalicum
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Sep 25 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home LHS
Fri, Oct 2 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Oct 9 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Sehome
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Oct 23 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Oct 30 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule