Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Ferndale High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel
sponsor: Locker Room Fitnesssponsor: *Ferndale High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Squalicum
11:00 AM Home FHS
Tue, Mar 17 Sehome
4:00 PM Home FHS
Tue, Mar 24 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home FHS
Wed, Mar 25 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home FHS
Sat, Mar 28 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Away Janicki
* Tue, Mar 31 Squalicum
4:30 PM Away JM
* Thu, Apr 2 Blaine
4:00 PM Home FHS
Sat, Apr 4 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Sehome
6:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Mount Baker
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Meridian
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS VBF
* Fri, Apr 24 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home FHS
Fri, May 1 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco