Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Interlake *


IHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Squalicum *


JM
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Mount Baker *


MBHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Sehome *


SHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS VBF
** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Ferndale *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Baker
Anacortes *


Daniels
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Bellingham *


Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Granite Falls *


Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Cedar Pk Chr B
Anacortes *


Daniels
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Blaine *


Pipeline
sponsor: Locker Room Fitnesssponsor: *Ferndale High School
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Ferndale High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 11 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 14 Ferndale Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Ferndale Sehome
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Ferndale Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Ferndale Oak Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Ferndale Bellingham
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Ferndale Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Squalicum
4:30 PM Away JM
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Blaine
4:00 PM Home FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 4 Lakewood
1:00 PM Away LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Sehome
6:30 PM Away SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Mount Baker
4:00 PM Home FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Meridian
4:00 PM Home FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS VBF
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home FHS
Fri, May 1 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco