League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Mount Vernon0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Jamboree
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
9:30 AM Away SWHS
Wed, Dec 11 Scramble at Lake Stevens
Lake Stevens (Host)
6:00 PM Away LSHS
Tue, Dec 17 Scramble at Mariner
Mariner (Host)
6:00 PM Away MarHS
Fri, Dec 20 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Lynden (Host)
5:00 PM Away LHS
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Lynden (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
Sat, Jan 4 Women's Woolley
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
10:00 AM Away SWHS
Wed, Jan 8 Scramble at Lakewood
Lakewood (Host)
6:00 PM Away LWHS
Wed, Jan 15 Scramble at Shorewood
Shorewood (Host)
6:00 PM Away ShwdHS
Sat, Jan 18 The Woman In The Arena
Oak Harbor (Host)
9:00 AM Away OHHS
Wed, Jan 22 Scramble at Lynnwood
Lynnwood (Host)
6:00 PM Away LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PMSub Regionals at TBD
 Feb 8, 10:00 AMSub Regionals at Squalicum High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMRegionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy