Baseball
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Holly Peterson - Caliber Home Loanssponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Ekrem Hardware
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: *Burlington-Edison High Schoolsponsor: Home Smart One - Tonya Kruger
sponsor: Peoples Bank - Brett Lloydsponsor: Railroad Pub and eaterysponsor: Rozema Boat Workssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Les Schwab Burlingtonsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Burlington-Edison 8 Archbishop Murphy 3
Sat, Mar 9 Burlington-Edison 12 Port Angeles 1
Wed, Mar 13 Burlington-Edison 9 Bellingham 1
Fri, Mar 15 Burlington-Edison 2 Mount Vernon 5
* Fri, Mar 22 Burlington-Edison 1 Sehome 3
* Tue, Mar 26 Burlington-Edison 11 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Burlington-Edison 4 Lynden Christian 0
* Mon, Apr 1 Burlington-Edison 7 Meridian 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Burlington-Edison 25 Nooksack Valley 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Burlington-Edison 1 Sedro-Woolley 13
* Wed, Apr 10 Burlington-Edison 18 Lakewood 4
* Fri, Apr 12 Burlington-Edison 3 Anacortes 0
* Mon, Apr 15 Burlington-Edison 6 Lynden 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Burlington-Edison 5 Ferndale 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Burlington-Edison 4 Bellingham 0
Sat, Apr 20 Burlington-Edison 8 Lakewood 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Burlington-Edison 1 Squalicum 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Burlington-Edison 5 Blaine 0
Fri, Apr 26 Burlington-Edison 4 Ferndale 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 112A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
  Sat, May 4 Liberty Lost 1-0
  Tue, May 7 Sedro-Woolley Lost 6-1
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium

 

For More Information about Tiger Sports...

Jun 10, 2015 2:17 PM

If you are looking for more information about Tiger Sports, i.e. Athletic Office Times, athletic paperwork, Athletic Apparel, Athletic History, etc...just visit this link http://burlington-edison.schoolwires.net/Page/2950