League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
www.janellsummer.com
Photo By: Janell Summer PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Blaine 1 Ferndale 7
Thu, Mar 14 Blaine 0 Sedro-Woolley 8
* Mon, Mar 18 Blaine 1 Anacortes 4
* Wed, Mar 20 Blaine 0 Lynden 10
* Sat, Mar 23 Blaine 1 Squalicum 8
* Tue, Mar 26 Blaine 0 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Mar 28 Blaine 0 Bellingham 6
* Tue, Apr 9 Blaine 1 Lakewood 2
* Wed, Apr 10 Blaine 0 Sehome 5
* Fri, Apr 12 Blaine 2 Mount Baker 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Blaine 1 Lynden Christian 3
* Thu, Apr 18 Blaine 0 Meridian 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Blaine 3 Nooksack Valley 1
* Thu, Apr 25 Blaine 0 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Mon, Apr 29 Blaine 1 Burlington-Edison 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 112A District at Edmonds Stadium
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy