League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
www.janellsummer.com
Photo By: Janell KortleverPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 Blaine Jamboree
TBD Home BLHS
        5:30 Fern v Bln, 6:00 Fern vs Bell, 6:30 LC vs Bell, 7:00 LC vs Bln
Tue, Dec 3 Friday Harbor
4:30 PM Away
Thu, Dec 5 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home BLHS
Tue, Dec 10 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home BLHS
Fri, Dec 13 Bellingham
7:30 PM Home BLHS
        Ken Waters Gym
* Mon, Dec 16 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
Fri, Dec 27 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home BLHS
        Blaine Holiday Tourney
Sat, Dec 28 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home BLHS
        Blaine Holiday Tourney
* Sat, Jan 4 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Tue, Jan 7 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
Sat, Jan 11 Sultan
5:15 PM Home BLHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Sehome
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
        Hall of Fame Game
* Mon, Feb 3 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home BLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy