League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade2030
Bellingham1010
Ferndale1011
Jackson1020
Anacortes0011
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000
Blaine0101
Burlington-Ed0101
Everett0101
Meridian0101
Mount Vernon0111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Blaine Opponent  
* Tue, Nov 19 Blaine 0 Ferndale 1
* Wed, Nov 20 Blaine Meridian

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 26 Anacortes
3:00 PM Home MtBkrLns
* Tue, Dec 3 Bellingham
3:00 PM Home
* Mon, Dec 9 Everett
3:15 PM Away EvrgrnLn
* Wed, Dec 11 Cascade
3:00 PM Home
* Mon, Dec 16 Burlington-Edison
3:15 PM Away Riversd
* Wed, Dec 18 Mount Vernon
3:00 PM Home MtBkrLns
* Tue, Jan 7 Jackson
3:15 PM Away Bowlero
* Thu, Jan 9 Ferndale
3:00 PM Away 20thCent
* Tue, Jan 14 Meridian
3:00 PM Home MtBkrLns
* Thu, Jan 16 Anacortes
3:15 PM Away SanJuan
* Tue, Jan 21 Bellingham
3:30 PM Away 20thCent

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 27, 3:15 PM1A/2A Sub-District Meet at Riverside Bowling Lanes
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM1A/2A District Meet at Pacific Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy