Boys Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes600600
Sehome420430
Squalicum420420
Burlington-Ed330430
Bellingham330340
Lynden150150
Sedro-Woolley060060


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 NWC Meet
* Tue, Dec 10 Bellingham 87 Lynden 79
* Thu, Dec 12 Bellingham 92 Burlington-Edison 88
* Thu, Dec 19 Bellingham 90 Squalicum 96
Fri, Jan 3 Bellingham 51 Tahoma 120
* Thu, Jan 9 Bellingham 55 Anacortes 129
Fri, Jan 24 Bellingham 45 Squalicum (Host) 64
Lindbergh 117
Sehome 54
* Tue, Jan 28 Bellingham 60 Sehome 111
* Thu, Jan 30 Bellingham 90 Sedro-Woolley 79
Fri, Feb 7 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 25, 2:55 PMDistrict Dive at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 1, 3:30 PMDive at Arne Hanna Aquatic Center
 Feb 14, 2:55 PMDistrict Prelims at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 15, 2:55 PMDistrict Finals at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Prelims at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at King County Aquatics Center, Federa