Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away
* Thu, Sep 10 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Sep 14 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Wed, Sep 16 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Tue, Sep 22 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Blaine
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Meridian
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Lynden
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower
* Thu, Oct 22 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Thu, Oct 29 Lakewood
7:00 PM Home BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMdistrict begins

 
Arbter Schedule