Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Baker7090
Bellingham6161
Ferndale5254
Burlington-Ed5353
Blaine4242
Lakewood4273
Sedro-Woolley4343
Squalicum3437
Nooksack Valley2424
Anacortes1518
Lynden1515
Meridian0505
Sehome0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Marysville Fordsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Smokey Point Liscensingsponsor: Hayes Roofingsponsor: Sound Harely Davidsonsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: Remax - Ann Hoppesponsor: 7 Lakes Giftssponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Immaculate Transformations LLCsponsor: Remax - Ranae Kettlersponsor: Just Peachy Frozen Yogurtsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Cuz Concretesponsor: Bourne Orthodonticssponsor: Espresso Z to Bsponsor: Les Schwab - Smokey Point

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Lakewood 1 Archbishop Murphy 0
Fri, Dec 6 Butch Mullins JV Tournament
* Wed, Dec 11 Lakewood 43 Squalicum 36
* Wed, Dec 11 Lakewood 0 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Wed, Dec 11 Lakewood 54 Sehome 24
Thu, Dec 12 Lakewood 39 Mountlake Terrace 41
Thu, Dec 12 Lakewood 39 Lynnwood 34
Thu, Dec 12 Lakewood 54 South Whidbey 16
Sat, Dec 14 B-E JV Invite
* Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
        Weigh in at 8am
* Wed, Dec 18 Lakewood 30 Burlington-Edison 54
Thu, Dec 19 Lakewood 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Sat, Dec 21 Lynnwood Classic Wrestling Tournament
Lakewood 52 Lynnwood (Host) 65
Archbishop Murphy 15
Cascade 20
Concrete 56
Glacier Peak 42
Kamiak 116
Lake Washington 79
Mariner 66
Mount Baker 173
Meadowdale 94
Mountlake Terrace 64
Shorecrest 123
South Whidbey 59
Sat, Jan 4 Shoreline Invitational
Lakewood 123 Shorecrest (Host) 133
Edmonds-Woodway 135
Ingraham 62
Monroe 138
North Creek 154
Shorewood 187
* Wed, Jan 8 Lakewood 33 Sedro-Woolley 46
Sat, Jan 11 King of Beacon Hill Invite
Lakewood Cleveland (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Chief Sealth
Evergreen
Eastlake
Franklin
Foster
Highline
Ingraham
Lakes
Lindbergh
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Mt. Tahoma
North Creek
Renton
Seattle Academy
Sammamish
Skyline
Tyee
Tahoma
West Seattle
        Weight in 8am, Coaches meeting 9:30am, 10am start
Sat, Jan 11 Storm JV Tournament
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Lakewood 49 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 85
Bethel 73
Decatur 71
Edmonds-Woodway 129
Granite Falls 95
Glacier Peak 106
Jackson 82
Kentwood 173
O'Dea 64
Omak 0
Sehome 0
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 159
Wenatchee 89
Woodinville 44
* Wed, Jan 22 Lakewood 48 Anacortes 30
* Wed, Jan 29 Lakewood 48 Nooksack Valley 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 9:30 AMRegionals at White River HighSchool Gym
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome