League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome80141
Bellingham61131
Burlington-Ed5396
Sedro-Woolley5377
Squalicum5375
Anacortes3577
Lynden16111
Ferndale16210
Lakewood07114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Lakewood 0 Anacortes 7
Thu, Sep 12 Lakewood 0 Bellingham 7
Fri, Sep 13 Lakewood 2 Everett 5
Mon, Sep 16 Lakewood 0 Sehome 7
Wed, Sep 18 Lakewood 0 Burlington-Edison 7
Fri, Sep 20 Lakewood 2 Arlington 5
Tue, Sep 24 Lakewood 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 7
* Wed, Sep 25 Lakewood 2 Ferndale 5
* Thu, Sep 26 Lakewood 1 Lynden 6
* Mon, Sep 30 Lakewood 1 Sedro-Woolley 6
* Wed, Oct 2 Lakewood 0 Anacortes 7
* Wed, Oct 9 Lakewood 0 Burlington-Edison 7
Thu, Oct 10 Lakewood 5 Mariner 2
* Mon, Oct 14 Lakewood 2 Squalicum 5
* Wed, Oct 16 Lakewood 0 Sehome 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 18, 9:00 AM2A District 1 - 2 Tournament at Skagit Valley Coll.
 Oct 19, 9:00 AM
Oct 21, 12:00 PM
Oct 22, 9:00 AM
2A District 1-2 Tournament at Skagit Valley Coll.
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy