Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed80141
Lynden Chr81123
Lynden70121
Lakewood71105
Meridian53104
Ferndale4496
Squalicum4579
Sehome3569
Anacortes3578
Nooksack Valley3596
Blaine3596
Mount Baker17411
Sedro-Woolley18610
Bellingham08312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Storm Varsity
Photo By: David WilloughbyPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Jason.Owens
59Mount Baker
71Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Brad.McKay
74Burlington-Ed
42Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: RICH.SKILLMAN
68Meridian
54Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Chris.Spencer1
64Blaine
62Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Anthony.Wiederkehr
41Anacortes
60Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Roger.DeBoer
47Sehome
75Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Kok
36Mount Baker
66Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
65Lynden
49Squalicum *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Ted House
59Sedro-Woolley
70Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Brad.McKay
69Lynden Chr
48Bellingham *


Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Brett.Farrar
61Mount Baker
56Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Anthony.Wiederkehr
50Bellingham
86Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
52Nooksack Valley
76Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Skyler.Gillispie1
63Squalicum
40Sehome *


Friday, Jan 24
Final
Scored By: Ted House
63Ferndale
50Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Schulle1
67Lynden Chr
64Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Spencer1
51Burlington-Ed
32Sedro-Woolley *


Saturday, Jan 25
Final
Scored By: Ted House
47Squalicum
78Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Barney Smith, Skyler.Gillispie1
43Nooksack Valley
65Sehome *


sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 MHS Boys Basketball Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Squalicum 85 Everett 42
Thu, Dec 5 Squalicum 55 Mountlake Terrace 76
Sat, Dec 7 Squalicum 54 Meadowdale 37
* Mon, Dec 16 Squalicum 70 Blaine 76
* Thu, Dec 19 Squalicum 67 Ferndale 69
Thu, Dec 26 Squalicum 69 Long Beach-Wilson HS, CA 67
Fri, Dec 27 Squalicum 29 Cajon HS, CA 62
Sat, Dec 28 Squalicum 68 Trabuco Hills, CA 76
Mon, Dec 30 Squalicum 63 Murrieta Valley, CA 86
* Fri, Jan 3 Squalicum 71 Sedro-Woolley 56
* Tue, Jan 7 Squalicum 52 Mount Baker 40
* Fri, Jan 10 Squalicum 60 Bellingham 29
* Mon, Jan 13 Squalicum 43 Anacortes 47
* Tue, Jan 21 Squalicum 49 Lynden 65
* Thu, Jan 23 Squalicum 63 Sehome 40
* Sat, Jan 25 Squalicum 47 Lynden Christian 78

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Meridian
7:35 PM Home SqualHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Burlington-Edison
7:35 PM Home SqualHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome