Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130231
Lynden121221
Burlington-Ed112194
Ferndale103167
Nooksack Valley94206
Sehome85149
Meridian671513
Mount Baker671212
Bellingham581110
Anacortes581015
Squalicum310514
Blaine211516
Sedro-Woolley112516
Lakewood013218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Storm Varsity
Photo By: David WilloughbyPhoto Store
Friday, Feb 28
8:00 PM
Annie Wright
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
Saturday, Feb 29
2:00 PM
W Valley (Spk)
Lynden *


MVHS
2:00 PM
Meridian
Okanogan *


WEN
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
White River *


AMHS
6:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Cashmere *


WEN
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Squalicum 43 Shorewood 48
Fri, Dec 6 Squalicum 38 Sehome 39
Mon, Dec 9 Squalicum 33 Mount Baker 42
Sat, Dec 14 Squalicum 28 Liberty 61
* Mon, Dec 16 Squalicum 37 Blaine 25
* Fri, Dec 20 Squalicum 38 Ferndale 47
* Fri, Jan 3 Squalicum 57 Sedro-Woolley 31
* Tue, Jan 7 Squalicum 28 Mount Baker 38
* Thu, Jan 9 Squalicum 41 Bellingham 57
Sat, Jan 11 Squalicum 49 Friday Harbor 18
* Mon, Jan 13 Squalicum 32 Anacortes 42
* Tue, Jan 21 Squalicum 23 Lynden 61
* Fri, Jan 24 Squalicum 37 Sehome 42
* Tue, Jan 28 Squalicum 24 Meridian 39
Wed, Jan 29 Squalicum 54 Lummi Nation 35
* Thu, Jan 30 Squalicum 39 Nooksack Valley 53
* Sat, Feb 1 Squalicum 14 Lynden Christian 53
* Tue, Feb 4 Squalicum 53 Lakewood 23
* Fri, Feb 7 Squalicum 37 Burlington-Edison 71

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

Pre-Season information 11/14/19

Nov 14, 2019 8:49 PM



Squalicum Girls Basketball

Good afternoon Storm Families and Athletes;

This year we'll have the late practice times 6 - 8:00 pm that way we can get ladies into the weight room at 5:30 and then start practice at 6.

Below are the days for practice; rules give us 12 days to practice before the first game. Players need to have 10 practices in order to be eligible to play.

The coaching staff has decided to only have 10 days of practice in order to try and let some families do what they need to for Thanksgiving.

This makes it truly important that Ladies don't miss any other days of practice or They won't be eligible to play, until the have 10 practices.

So, with that being said It's truly important that all potential Players need to make sure all clearance is done. You can check your clearance status in final forms. Pam Behee the Athletic support sent emails out to parents and athletes. If you are unsure please go check with Mrs. Behee in the Athletic office before Monday November 18th.

IMPORTANT NOTICE PARENTS MEETING NOVEMBER 25TH @ 7 PM SQHS

Practice schedule 2019-20

Nov 20, 2019 12:02 PM

Practice and Game Schedule

November 18 Monday 6- 8:00

November 19 Tuesday 6- 8:00

November 20 Wednesday 6- 8:00

November 21 Thursday 6- 8:00

November 22 Friday 6- 8:00

November 23 Saturday 11-1

November 25 Monday 6- 8:00

November 26 Tuesday 6 - 8:00

November 27 Wednesday 5 - 7:00 (program photo’s 3:15-4:30)

November 28 Thanksgiving

November 29 Friday No practice

November 30 Saturday (optional practice) 1 - 3 pm

December 2nd Monday 6 - 8:00

First Game @ Shorewood High School December 3rd

December 4 Wednesday 6 - 8

December 5 Thursday 6 - 8

December 6 Friday Game @ Sehome

December 7 Saturday 9 - 11

December 9 Monday Game vs. Baker

December 10 Tuesday 6 - 8

December 11 Wednesday 3:30 - 5:15

December 12 Thursday 6 - 8

December 13 Friday 6 - 8

December 14 Saturday Game @ Liberty

December 16 Monday Game vs Blaine

December 17 Tuesday 6 - 8

December 18 Wednesday 6 - 8

December 19 Thursday 3:30 - 5:15

December 20 Friday Game @ Ferndale

December 23 Monday 2 - 4

December 26 Thursday 5 - 7

December 27 Friday Game @ Pt. Townsend

December 28 Saturday Game @ Pt. Townsend

December 31 Tuesday 2 - 4

January 2 Thursday 8 - 11

January 3 Friday Game @ Sedro

January 4 Saturday 8 - 11

January 6 Monday 6 - 8

January 7 Tuesday Game vs. Baker

January 8 Wednesday 5 - 7

January 9 Thursday Game @ Bellingham

January 10 Friday 3:30 - 5:15

January 11 Saturday Game @ Friday Harbor

January 13 Monday Game vs Anacortes

January 14 Tuesday 6 - 8

January 15 Wednesday 3:30 - 5:15

January 16 Thursday 4 - 6

January 17 Friday Game vs. LC

January 18 Saturday 8 - 11

January 20 Monday 6 - 8

January 21 Tuesday Game @ Lynden

January 22 Wednesday 5 - 7

January 23 Thursday 4 - 6

January 24 Friday Game vs Sehome

January 25 Saturday 8 - 11

January 27 Monday 6 - 8

January 28 Tuesday Game @ Meridian

January 29 Wednesday 5 - 7

January 30 Thursday 6 - 8

January 31 Friday Game vs Nooksack

February 1 Saturday 8 - 11

February 3 Monday 6 - 8

February 4 Tuesday Game vs Lakewood (SR night)

February 5 Wednesday 5 -7

February 6 Thursday 3:30 - 5

February 7 Friday Game @ Burlington Edison