League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes700700
Sehome610610
Lynden430430
Bellingham430430
Ferndale340340
Squalicum340340
Burlington-Ed160160
Sedro-Woolley070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Fri, Sep 13 NWC Relay Meet
Sat, Sep 14 Spartans Relays
Sehome 19 Bainbridge (Host) 63
Holy Names Academy 45
North Kitsap 31
North Thurston 26
Port Angeles 19
* Tue, Sep 24 Sehome 148 Sedro-Woolley 33
Sat, Sep 28 Mukilteo Invite
* Tue, Oct 1 Sehome 148 Burlington-Edison 31
* Thu, Oct 3 Sehome 110 Ferndale 60
Sat, Oct 5 NWC Invitational
* Thu, Oct 10 Sehome 122 Lynden 58
* Thu, Oct 17 Sehome 124 Squalicum 61
Sat, Oct 19 District 1 Dive
* Tue, Oct 22 Sehome 131 Bellingham 52
* Thu, Oct 24 Sehome 71 Anacortes 115
Sat, Oct 26 District Dive
* Fri, Nov 1 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 2:30 PM
Nov 9, 2:30 PM
District 1 & 2 Championships at Fidalgo Pool
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Weyerhauser King County Aquatics Ce
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy