Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr80141
Lynden70140
Burlington-Ed71132
Ferndale72124
Nooksack Valley62123
Sehome53105
Meridian3468
Mount Baker3587
Anacortes36511
Squalicum26310
Blaine26510
Bellingham2687
Sedro-Woolley17510
Lakewood08213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Kim.Preston1
74Ferndale
31Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Brett.McLeod
43Bellingham
73Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Pike
38Sedro-Woolley
47Blaine *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Mark.Gilmore
54Nooksack Valley
32Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
24Lakewood
59Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Anye.Turner
66Lynden Chr
32Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Adams
23Squalicum
61Lynden *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
60Sultan
69Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Preston1
71Burlington-Ed
41Mount Baker *


Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Todd.Weideman
40Lakewood
42Sultan *


Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
31Meridian
45Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Brady.Bomber1
24Anacortes
56Lynden Chr *


Friday, Jan 24
Final
Scored By: Chad.Larsen
23Lakewood
59Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
74Burlington-Ed
38Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Preston1
20Blaine
52Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Wichers
73Lynden
30Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Ray.Ootsey
42Sehome
37Squalicum *


Saturday, Jan 25
Final
Scored By: Shane.Wichers
48Sehome
56Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Brady.Bomber1
24Bellingham
69Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Novak
48Meridian
55La Conner *


Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
64Ferndale
55Anacortes *


sponsor: *Sehome High Schoolsponsor: Swinomish Casino
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Sehome High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Sehome 47 Bellingham 41
Wed, Dec 4 Sehome 54 Cascade 29
Fri, Dec 6 Sehome 39 Squalicum 38
Thu, Dec 12 Sehome 40 Marysville-Getchell 48
Fri, Dec 13 Sehome 42 Mount Baker 39
* Tue, Dec 17 Sehome 59 Sedro-Woolley 41
* Fri, Dec 20 Sehome 47 Bellingham 33
Fri, Dec 27 Sehome 60 Sequim 63
Sat, Dec 28 Sehome 57 Overlake 38
* Fri, Jan 3 Sehome 47 Meridian 41
* Tue, Jan 7 Sehome 51 Anacortes 39
* Thu, Jan 9 Sehome 24 Lynden 58
* Tue, Jan 21 Sehome 32 Lynden Christian 66
* Fri, Jan 24 Sehome 42 Squalicum 37
* Sat, Jan 25 Sehome 48 Nooksack Valley 56

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Blaine
1:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima