League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
Away SWHS
Tue, Dec 3 Bellingham
6:00 PM Home SHSMain
Wed, Dec 4 Cascade
7:15 PM Home SHS
Fri, Dec 6 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home SHS
Thu, Dec 12 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
Fri, Dec 13 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Bellingham
6:00 PM Away BHS
        BellingHome Battle
Fri, Dec 27 Sequim
6:15 PM Home LHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
Sat, Dec 28 Overlake
11:00 AM Home LCHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
* Fri, Jan 3 Meridian
7:30 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Lynden
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Blaine
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy