League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lynden12101530
Sehome12101541
Burlington-Ed11111432
Ferndale9401371
Lynden Chr7511191
Lakewood643964
Squalicum553583
Sedro-Woolley562692
Blaine571791
Bellingham364386
Anacortes373593
Meridian2924142
Nooksack Valley11202150
Mount Baker01300170


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Sedro-Woolley 0 Mountlake Terrace 1
Tue, Sep 10 Sedro-Woolley 0 Kings 2
Thu, Sep 12 Sedro-Woolley 13 Mount Baker 3
* Mon, Sep 16 Sedro-Woolley 8 Mount Baker 0
* Wed, Sep 18 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden Christian 5
* Tue, Sep 24 Sedro-Woolley 3 Meridian 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Sedro-Woolley 5 Nooksack Valley 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Sedro-Woolley 2 Lakewood 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Sedro-Woolley 1 Burlington-Edison 2
* Tue, Oct 8 Sedro-Woolley 1 Anacortes 2
* Fri, Oct 11 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Sedro-Woolley 2 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Sedro-Woolley 2 Bellingham 1
* Mon, Oct 21 Sedro-Woolley 2 Squalicum 2
* Thu, Oct 24 Sedro-Woolley 5 Blaine 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Sedro-Woolley 3 Sehome 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
  Thu, Oct 31 Sammamish Lost 3-1
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy