Baseball
sponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Vavra Auto Body
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Nooksack Valley 0 Seattle Christian 8
Sat, Mar 9 Nooksack Valley 3 Bellevue Christian 13
Wed, Mar 13 Nooksack Valley 6 Lynden Christian 4
Thu, Mar 14 Nooksack Valley 16 Sultan 3
Sat, Mar 16 Nooksack Valley 3 University Prep. 5
Mon, Mar 18 Nooksack Valley 3 Mount Baker 13
Wed, Mar 20 Nooksack Valley 2 Blaine 14
* Fri, Mar 22 Nooksack Valley 3 Lynden Christian 9
* Tue, Mar 26 Nooksack Valley 2 Meridian 10
* Thu, Mar 28 Nooksack Valley 2 Lakewood 5
* Mon, Apr 1 Nooksack Valley 0 Sedro-Woolley 6
* Tue, Apr 2 Nooksack Valley 2 Burlington-Edison 25
* Tue, Apr 9 Nooksack Valley 2 Anacortes 3
* Fri, Apr 12 Nooksack Valley 5 Ferndale 9
* Mon, Apr 15 Nooksack Valley 10 Bellingham 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Nooksack Valley 0 Lynden 12
* Wed, Apr 17 Nooksack Valley 3 Squalicum 4
* Fri, Apr 19 Nooksack Valley 1 Blaine 12
* Tue, Apr 23 Nooksack Valley 2 Sehome 5
* Thu, Apr 25 Nooksack Valley 4 Mount Baker 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 111A Bi-District at Joe Martin Stadium
May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium