Boys Basketball
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: *Mount Vernon High Schoolsponsor: Ears 2 U
sponsor: Skagit Valley College
sponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Mount Vernon High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Mount Vernon 49 Burlington-Edison 69
Sat, Dec 7 Mount Vernon 63 Mt. Tahoma 66
Wed, Dec 11 Mount Vernon 69 Meadowdale 41
Fri, Dec 13 Mount Vernon 58 Mount Baker 36
Sat, Dec 14 Mount Vernon 60 Sedro-Woolley 48
* Wed, Dec 18 Mount Vernon 53 Kamiak 67
* Fri, Dec 20 Mount Vernon 81 Lake Stevens 79
Fri, Dec 27 Mount Vernon 70 Oak Harbor 36
* Fri, Jan 3 Mount Vernon 55 Monroe 60
* Wed, Jan 8 Mount Vernon 57 Cascade (Everett) 37
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Vernon 52 Mariner 74
* Fri, Jan 17 Mount Vernon 49 Glacier Peak 69
* Tue, Jan 21 Mount Vernon 60 Kamiak 56
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Vernon 46 Lake Stevens 47
* Mon, Jan 27 Mount Vernon 57 Jackson 60
* Wed, Jan 29 Mount Vernon 69 Monroe 49
* Fri, Jan 31 Mount Vernon 64 Cascade (Everett) 57
* Wed, Feb 5 Mount Vernon 65 Mariner 75
* Fri, Feb 7 Mount Vernon 49 Glacier Peak 88
* Tue, Feb 11 Mount Vernon 52 Jackson 57

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, Feb 13 Inglemoor Lost 58-48
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 6:00 PMMonroe @ Mount Vernon at Mt Vernon High School

 
Arbter Schedule