Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Baker3050
Blaine3030
Bellingham3030
Burlington-Ed3131
Ferndale2123
Squalicum2124
Sedro-Woolley2222
Lakewood2253
Nooksack Valley1212
Anacortes1315
Meridian0303
Lynden0303
Sehome0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Brien.Elliott
0Ferndale
1Everett *


Awaiting Score
Ferndale
Snohomish *


EvtHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
6:00 PM
Blaine
Ferndale *


FHS
6:00 PM
Squalicum
Bellingham
Sehome *


SHS
6:00 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:00 PM
Meridian
Lynden *


LHS
7:00 PM
Mount Baker
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:00 PM
Anacortes
Lakewood *


LWHS
Thursday, Jan 23
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Meridian *


MHS
7:00 PM
Anacortes
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Lynden
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
Friday, Jan 24
2:30 PM
West Seattle
Washington
Seattle Academy
Nathan Hale
Muckleshoot
Lindbergh
Lincoln (Seattle)
Juanita
Highline
Franklin
Clover Park
Cleveland
Burlington-Ed
Bellevue Chr
Chief Sealth *


CSHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
South Kitsap Tourney
Rogers (Puy)
Peninsula
Kentlake
Kelso
Evergreen
Cedarcrest
Auburn Riv
South Kitsap *


Time TBD
Emerald Ridge Invite
Sehome


ERHS
Time TBD
Chehalis Invitational
Yelm
Tenino
Sedro-Woolley
River Ridge
Centralia
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
Time TBD
JAG Invite
Vashon Island
Timberline
Squalicum
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
Time TBD
JV @ Oak Harbor
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham


9:30 AM
Oak Harbor JV Invite
Sehome


OHHS
10:00 AM
31st Annual Lynden Tournament
Stanwood
Shorecrest
Nooksack Valley
Newport
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Mount Baker
Meridian
Meadowdale
Mariner
Glacier Peak
Eastside Cath
Blaine
Bellingham
Ballard
Lynden *


LHS
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Swinomish Casino
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Anacortes High School
sponsor: *Anacortes High Schoolsponsor: Family Care Network - Anacortes

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Patriot Dome Classic
Wed, Dec 11 Anacortes 15 Everett 57
Wed, Dec 11 Anacortes 30 Marysville-Getchell 54
* Thu, Dec 12 Anacortes 18 Bellingham 57
* Thu, Dec 12 Anacortes 15 Burlington-Edison 27
Sat, Dec 14 B-E JV Invite
* Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
        Weigh in at 8am
* Wed, Dec 18 Anacortes 39 Sehome 37
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 8 Anacortes 27 Squalicum 54
Sat, Jan 11 43rd Matman Classic
Sat, Jan 18 Gladiator Duals

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
Wed, Jan 29 NWC Championship Duals
7:00 PM TBD
Fri, Jan 31 Oak Harbor
6:00 PM Home AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals at White River HighSchool Gym
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome