Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed130203
Lynden121212
Lynden Chr112195
Lakewood94149
Anacortes761411
Squalicum761112
Meridian76188
Sehome58813
Blaine581211
Ferndale581011
Sedro-Woolley49912
Nooksack Valley3101214
Mount Baker211617
Bellingham112416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo Store
Friday, Feb 28
6:00 PM
Vashon Island
Meridian *


MVHS
Saturday, Feb 29
10:00 AM
Franklin Pierce
Lakewood *


MVHS
12:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynden *


MVHS
6:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Zillah *


Davis
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Anacortes High School
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Swinomish Casino
sponsor: *Anacortes High Schoolsponsor: Family Care Network - Anacortes

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Anacortes 56 Cedarcrest 54
Fri, Dec 6 Anacortes 51 Arlington 56
Tue, Dec 10 Anacortes 27 Glacier Peak 67
Fri, Dec 13 Anacortes 43 Burlington-Edison 57
* Mon, Dec 16 Anacortes 65 Bellingham 49
* Thu, Dec 19 Anacortes 45 Meridian 53
Sat, Dec 21 Anacortes 59 Marysville-Getchell 52
Sat, Dec 28 Anacortes 80 La Conner 34
Mon, Dec 30 Anacortes 56 South Whidbey 44
* Sat, Jan 4 Anacortes 58 Lynden 74
* Wed, Jan 8 Anacortes 46 Sehome 38
* Fri, Jan 10 Anacortes 53 Nooksack Valley 59
* Mon, Jan 13 Anacortes 47 Squalicum 43
* Tue, Jan 21 Anacortes 41 Lakewood 60
* Fri, Jan 24 Anacortes 64 Lynden Christian 67
* Tue, Jan 28 Anacortes 69 Blaine 57
* Thu, Jan 30 Anacortes 41 Burlington-Edison 56
* Mon, Feb 3 Anacortes 66 Mount Baker 51
* Thu, Feb 6 Anacortes 57 Sedro-Woolley 42
* Mon, Feb 10 Anacortes 70 Ferndale 63

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 13 Sedro-Woolley Won 66-55
  Sat, Feb 15 Mountlake Terrace Lost 51-50
  Tue, Feb 18 Cedarcrest Won 65-50
  Thu, Feb 20 Burlington-Edison Won 50-46
  Sat, Feb 22 Mountlake Terrace Lost 65-49
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima