Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130231
Lynden121221
Burlington-Ed112194
Ferndale103167
Nooksack Valley94206
Sehome85149
Meridian671513
Mount Baker671212
Bellingham581110
Anacortes581015
Squalicum310514
Blaine211516
Sedro-Woolley112516
Lakewood013218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball
Photo Store
Friday, Feb 28
8:00 PM
Annie Wright
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
Saturday, Feb 29
2:00 PM
W Valley (Spk)
Lynden *


MVHS
2:00 PM
Meridian
Okanogan *


WEN
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
White River *


AMHS
6:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Cashmere *


WEN
sponsor: *Anacortes High Schoolsponsor: Family Care Network - Anacortes
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Anacortes High School
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Swinomish Casino

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Anacortes 40 Stanwood 58
Sat, Dec 7 Anacortes 41 La Conner 64
Wed, Dec 11 Anacortes 14 Arlington 61
Fri, Dec 13 Anacortes 16 Burlington-Edison 50
* Mon, Dec 16 Anacortes 41 Bellingham 38
Wed, Dec 18 Anacortes 52 Blaine 29
* Fri, Dec 20 Anacortes 36 Meridian 43
Sat, Dec 28 Anacortes 53 Archbishop Murphy 46
Mon, Dec 30 Anacortes 55 Everett 70
* Sat, Jan 4 Anacortes 38 Lynden 60
* Tue, Jan 7 Anacortes 39 Sehome 51
* Thu, Jan 9 Anacortes 51 Nooksack Valley 66
* Mon, Jan 13 Anacortes 42 Squalicum 32
* Tue, Jan 21 Anacortes 59 Lakewood 24
* Thu, Jan 23 Anacortes 24 Lynden Christian 56
* Sat, Jan 25 Anacortes 55 Ferndale 64
* Tue, Jan 28 Anacortes 59 Blaine 26
* Fri, Jan 31 Anacortes 49 Burlington-Edison 76
* Mon, Feb 3 Anacortes 46 Mount Baker 53
* Thu, Feb 6 Anacortes 53 Sedro-Woolley 38

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Wed, Feb 12 Bellingham Won 55-36
  Fri, Feb 14 Lynden Lost 59-33
  Mon, Feb 17 Sehome Won 50-38
  Wed, Feb 19 Sammamish Won 54-50
  Fri, Feb 21 Liberty Lost 54-42
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima